Free Marvel comics or a digital logjam or a joke!

I have grown up with comics or all varieties and I still read them and watch the related movies without fail. So when I read about the 700 free Marvel comics download on TGdaily I just fell from my chair! However my excitement evaporated in the next 5 minutes. Two frustrating hours later I had managed to select just 5 comics into my cart out of the potential 700. Four frustrating hours later my net tally of downloaded free comics was ZERO. It was eventually past midnight when the bed looked more inviting than the comics and I decided to crash.

If Marvel is making such a fabulous offer they should expect a digital mad rush. Zillions of comics fans from all over the world will be gatecrashing their website and they should be prepared for that. Neither the website worked nor the android app worked for me. This is ridiculous.

 

Leave a Reply

