What has Microsoft got to do with BeleniX ?

Really, how can Microsoft and BeleniX go together ? Frankly speaking I have absolutely no clue! However CUIL seems to think otherwise. Of course I searched for BeleniX on CUIL to satisfy my paternal love 🙂 This is what I got:

Note the other images as well. I do not think Chopin could have ever composed anything related to BeleniX! In addition many of the links refer to old content and past releases. I do like the related links categorization on the right hand side however.

One thought on “What has Microsoft got to do with BeleniX ?

  1. Shiv

    😀

    The first link seems to have since changed, but the clustering and image associations are still incorrect and useless.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

