The iDevice/Mobile craze

Conjured up a cartoon to depict this madness. iDevices are symbolic in that they represent the peak of this craze. Trying my hand at a cartoon after a long time so quality is not great, but nevertheless.

idevice-bull

Here is a good comic strip from the phonearena website: http://www.phonearena.com/news/Are-smartphones-the-new-cigarettes-four-reasons-why_id26250

To be fair I am not above this craze myself, but I try my best to control it. I have a 2-yr old single-core HTC Incredible S that serves all my purposes and I’m resisting the urge to buy a new smartphone. Let see how long I can go on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

